It is not recommended that teachers delete courses, as a general rule. Courses that have ended are automatically removed from the Dashboard, but are saved so that teachers can still revisit them, reset them, or copy them as needed. If you want to remove a course from your dashboard, but archive it for future needs, you can do this by simply changing the end date of the course to a past date.
If you do wish to completely delete a course, click on the Course icon on the Converge Dashboard. The courses panel will open. Click on View All Courses.
This will open your course list. Find the course you wish to delete, and click on the Trashcan icon to the right of the course. You will be prompted to confirm that you are sure you want to delete the course. Keep in mind that this cannot be undone.
Once this is confirmed, the course will no longer be on your Dashboard, or available anywhere within Converge.
For additional support, contact email@example.com